- I am aware that if I am more than 30 days without connecting to my account, it will be deleted.
- Only 1 account per person allowed.
- More than 1 account per connection is NOT allowed.
- VPN/Proxy or any 3rd party software usage is against our Terms.
Acting against rules above will cause permanantly termination of your account without prior notice.